Our Expertise

Pro Design Landscape creators

As specialists in landscaping, masonry, and pavé uni installation, Pro Design brings together the best of the best when it comes to technical expertise, design, and customer service. Consisting of landscape architecture professionals and a diligent field team, Pro Design takes charge of every step of your project from evaluation to completion, including management and consultation.

Founder Yannick Bigras

A graduate of l’École des Sciences de la Gestion de l’Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM) in business administration, Yannick is also certified by the Interlocking Concrete Pavement Institute (ICPI) and has been working in the landscaping industry since 2002. His skills in managing, planning, and designing large scale landscaping projects will make him your greatest ally.

Associate Sébastien Bigras

Sébastien holds a diploma from Centre Horticole de Laval in landscaping as well as one from Centre de formation Le Chantier in masonry. Also certified by the Interlocking Concrete Pavement Institute (ICPI), Sébastien’s know-how and technical skills will make him your number one option for all masonry work as well as the installation of retaining walls and paving projects.

Master landscaper and art creator certifications Master Landscaper

Pro Design is incredibly proud to be the only landscaping company in the Laurentian region to hold the title of Maître paysagiste, or Master Landscaper. This designation represents a seal of industry excellence that reflects innovation, quality, and rigour.

By choosing a Master Landscaper, you are guaranteed a unique, impeccable project that exceeds even the highest standards. This esteemed designation is due to Pro Design’s upholding of 10 quality commitments, at all times and for all projects.

01 We are certified by the APPQ

(Association des Paysagistes Professionnels du Québec) and the BNQ (Bureau de normalisation du Québec).

02 Our team comprises qualified professionals

who hold all necessary certifications and recognized competencies.

03 We inspire and advise clients

according to expectations, needs, and trends.

04 We produce a detailed quote

and layout plan prior to the start of work.

05 We meet

production deadlines.

06 We respond to client requests

quickly, maintaining excellent communication between the project manager and client.

07 We intervene directly

when required by the situation.

08 We ensure the cleanliness of the premises

during and after a project, maintaining a safe environment for the team and client.

09 We participate regularly

in continuing education programs and stay abreast of industry innovations.

010 We uphold guarantees

within a reasonable time frame.

Pro Design’s expertise in exterior landscaping as well as its ability to work with natural stone and concrete products have earned the company the designation of Rocvale Certified Art Creator.

A member in good standing of the Association des Paysagistes Professionnels du Québec (APPQ), a Rocvale Certified Art Creator masters every aspect of their craft and is considered a reference for large-scale exterior design projects, efficiently integrating various materials to enhance outdoor spaces in myriad ways.

Discuss my project
Create my nature space
in inspiration mode

Notre Expertise

Prodesign aménagement Créateur de paysage

Spécialistes de l’aménagement extérieur, de la maçonnerie et de l’installation de pavé uni, les créateurs Pro Design rassemblent le meilleur de l’expertise technique, de la conception et du service à la clientèle. Entourés de professionnels en architecture de paysage et d’une équipe sur le terrain efficace et appliquée, nous prenons en charge chacune des étapes de votre projet, de l’évaluation à la réalisation en passant par la gestion et le service-conseil.

Fondateur Yannick Bigras

Diplômé de l’École des Sciences de la Gestion de l’Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM) en administration des affaires et certifié par l’Interlocking Concrete Pavement Institute (ICPI), Yannick oeuvre depuis 2002 dans le domaine du paysagement. Ses aptitudes en gestion de projet, en planification et en conception d’aménagements d’envergure sauront faire de lui votre meilleur allié.

Associé Sébastien Bigras

Sébastien détient un diplôme du Centre horticole de Laval en aménagement paysager ainsi que du Centre de formation Le Chantier en maçonnerie. Il est lui aussi certifié par l’Interlocking Concrete Pavement Institute (ICPI). Son savoir-faire et ses habiletés techniques font de lui une référence pour tous les travaux de maçonnerie, d’installation de murets ou de pavé uni.

Certifications Maître paysagiste et Créateurs d’art L’engagement Maître paysagiste

Pro Design est très fière d’être la seule entreprise d’aménagement extérieur de la région des Laurentides à détenir le titre de Maître paysagiste. Cette désignation est la plus importante de l’industrie et son sceau d’excellence est une démonstration de professionnalisme, d’innovation, de qualité et de rigueur.

En arrêtant votre choix sur un maître paysagiste, vous avez la garantie d’une réalisation impeccable, unique et dépassant les plus hauts standards. Cette mention est attribuable au respect de 10 engagements de qualité, en tout temps, et pour tous les projets confiés à Pro Design.

01 Détenir la certification de l’APPQ

(Association des Paysagistes Professionnels du Québec) et les normes techniques du BNQ (Bureau de normalisation du Québec)

02 Être composée d’une équipe professionnelle

et détenant des compétences reconnues ainsi que les certifications nécessaires.

03 Inspirer et conseiller le client

en fonction des attentes, des besoins et des nouvelles tendances.

04 Produire une soumission détaillée et un plan d’aménagement

avant le début des travaux.

05 Respecter

les échéanciers de production.

06 Répondre aux demandes du client

avec rapidité et maintenir une excellente communication entre le chargé de projet et le client.

07 Intervenir directement

en tant que propriétaire lorsque la situation l’exige.

08 Assurer la propreté des lieux

pendant et après les travaux ainsi qu’un environnement sécuritaire pour l’équipe et le client.

09 Participer régulièrement

à des programmes de formation continue et demeurer à l’affût des innovations.

010 Respecter les garanties

offertes dans des délais raisonnables.

L’expertise détenue en matière d’aménagement extérieur et l’habileté à travailler la pierre naturelle et les produits de béton (pavé) ont valu à Pro Design la mention de Créateur d’art Rocvale.

Membre en règle de l’Association des Paysagistes Professionnels du Québec (APPQ), le Créateur d’art certifié Rocvale maîtrise parfaitement toutes les composantes de son art et est considéré comme une référence pour les projets d’aménagement extérieur d’envergure. Il sait comment intégrer les différents matériaux pour rendre un espace extérieur plus attrayant, plus performant et en rehausser la qualité.

discuter de mon projet
Créer mon espace nature
en mode Inspiration